Cherry Radford Series cover
|

An ‘unputdownable romance’ set under the beautiful Spanish sunshine.

The series by Cherry Radford all set in Sunny Spain features – The Spanish House, The Spanish Garden both released on the 16th June, and now The Spanish Cove released 2nd August. All in Audiobook form.

Perfect to add to your summer seasonal list’s, or as a stand alone feature.

  • ‘An absolutely delightful and captivating read!’ – Lucy Coleman, bestselling author of Summer in Andalucia.
  • For fans of Rosanna Ley, Jennifer Bohnet and T.A. Williams.
  • ‘A wonderful book, that I would recommend to anyone’ Reader review.

Juliana makes a modest living as an “ethnic” TV/film extra – even though her only connections with her Spanish heritage are her cacti, intermittent Spanish classes, and some confused memories of a Spanish mother she hasn’t seen since she was seven.
When her beloved Uncle Arturo offers her the chance to discover her roots while house-sitting at his coastal home in a quiet corner of Andalusia, Juliana can’t believe her luck. Especially when he reveals that the house will be hers if she fulfils ten life-enhancing ‘Conditions’ within 90 days.

Redecoration of the house and a visit to the old film studio where her mother used to sew costumes seem ridiculously simple tasks for such a wonderful reward. But little does Juliana realise that there are family secrets and inherited rivalries awaiting her in sunny Spain, and the condition that she has to ‘get on with the neighbours’ – who include a ruggedly handsome but moody artist – may be harder than she thinks.

Andie finds herself in the midst of a media scandal that threatens to end her career as a TV landscape designer and her relationship with fellow presenter Johnny.
On impulse, she decides to rent her grandmother’s old home in southern Spain where she stayed as a child, but is shocked to discover that the beautiful Mediterranean garden she loved is now neglected and overgrown. Worse, her booking has fallen through and ex-flamenco dancer Vicente and his little son Rafi are staying at Casa Higuera – where Vicente’s wife died in an unexplained accident.
After a rocky first meeting, Andie offers to restore the garden, and gradually she and Vicente form a tentative bond.
As the garden heals and reveals its secrets, can anything grow between two people who have lost so much?

Piano teacher Marina Meyer is delighted when her mother offers to help buy her own place in London, even though it means returning to Spain to sell the family holiday home. Cala Turquesa may be beautiful, but it also holds painful memories of Marina’s father, who tragically died there in a boating accident.
When Marina befriends turtle-saving vet Mati, it’s hard to believe she could have stayed away so long. And then there’s handsome property developer Agustín, who has set his sights on more than just the real estate…
But as Marina clears out her father’s belongings, memories resurface, along with troubling questions about the circumstances of his death. Can Marina overcome these to find happiness in the Spanish Cove?

Find out more about our contemporary romances, more thematic list’s, or the rest of our catalogue by contacting Nadia on nadia.lamond@sagaegmont.com